SESCO Food Service
Equipment Sales Staff

SESCO Food Service Equipment Sales

Michigan Indiana Ohio Western Pennsylvania Kentucky West Virgina
Click the state on map, or tabs below for SESCO Sales Team Member contact info.

Main Office, Cleveland
Sesco Regional Inventory Center
5705 Valley Belt Rd., Independence, OH 44131
Phone: 1-800-222-0558 216-898-9000 Fax:  1-800-251-7717

Kevin Leonard - kevinl@sesco.biz Cell: 513.310.9043 

Charley Miller - charleym@sesco.biz Cell: 216.406.4198

Rylie Church - ryliec@sesco.biz Cell: 513.262.5932

Doug Thompson - dougt@sesco.biz Cell: 614.579.8905

Mike Rykaceski - miker@sesco.biz Cell: 412.860.2655

Ken Barr - kenb@sesco.biz Cell: 734.476.1401

Michigan

Lansing, MI

Ken Barr - kenb@sesco.biz Cell: 734.476.1401

Indiana

Indianapolis, IN

Steve Wright - stevew@sesco.biz Cell: 317.408.1140

Western Pennsylvania

Aliqippa, PA

Mike Rykaceski - miker@sesco.biz Cell: 412.860.2655

West Virginia

Mike Rykaceski - miker@sesco.biz Cell: 412.860.2655

Kentucky

Kelley Osmon - kelleyo@sesco.biz Cell: 859.576.2393

SESCO COMPANY



Bookmark and Share


SESCO - Specialty Equipment Sales Company | 5705 Valley Belt Road Independence, OH 44131  | 800-222-0558  | Sitemap  | © 2015