SESCO Food Service
Equipment Sales Staff

SESCO Food Service Equipment Sales

Michigan Indiana Ohio Western Pennsylvania Kentucky West Virgina
Click the state on map, or tabs below for SESCO Sales Team Member contact info.

Main Office, Cleveland
Sesco Regional Inventory Center
5705 Valley Belt Rd., Independence, OH 44131
Phone: 1-800-222-0558 216-898-9000 Fax:  1-800-251-7717

Bill Wickert - billw@sesco.biz Cell: 513.260.0111

Rylie Church - ryliec@sesco.biz Cell: 513.262.5932

Kevin Leonard - kevinl@sesco.biz Cell: 513.310.9043

Charley Miller - charleym@sesco.biz Cell: 216.406.4198

Mike Rykaceski - miker@sesco.biz Cell: 412.860.2655

Michigan

Lansing, MI

Andrew Heney - andrewh@sesco.biz Cell: 734.476.1401

Indiana

Indianapolis, IN

Jessica Wickert - jessicaw@sesco.biz Cell: 317.417.0040

Western Pennsylvania

Aliqippa, PA

Mike Rykaceski - miker@sesco.biz Cell: 412.860.2655

West Virginia

Mike Rykaceski - miker@sesco.biz Cell: 412.860.2655

Kentucky

Josh Mehling - joshm@sesco.biz Cell: 859.576.2393

SESCO COMPANY



Bookmark and Share


SESCO - Specialty Equipment Sales Company | 5705 Valley Belt Road Independence, OH 44131  | 800-222-0558  | Sitemap  | © 2015